Allied Members

ABC Logo

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW

Services: Commercial Pest Control
Food Safety Division | 997 Grandy’s Lane | Lewisville, TX 75077

Contact Rob C. Brockwell, Jr., Vice President of Sales | rbrockwell@abcpest.com | 940.293.7013 | Visit Website

Camelot Software Logo

Camelot Consulting, Inc.

Services: Warehouse Management Systems (WMS), Software Solutions
10020 Park Cedar Drive | Charlotte, NC 28210

Contact Andre Venegas | salesadmin@3PLSoftware.com | office 704.554.1670 | mobile 704.965.8285 | Visit Website

Colliers Logo

Colliers International

Services: Commercial Real Estate
1717 McKinney Avenue, Suite 900 | Dallas, TX 75202

Contact: Ward Richmond, SIOR - Executive Vice President - Dallas | Logistics and Transportation Solutions | ward.richmond@colliers.com | office 214.217.1201 | mobile 214.336.5757 | Supply Chain Real Estate Website | Collier Website

Insurors of Texas Logo

Insurors of Texas

Services: Insurance and Financial
225 South 5th Street | Waco, TX 76702-2683

Contact: Doug Peacock | dpeacock@insurors.com | 254.759.3759 | Visit Website

Port of Port Arthur Logo

Port of Port Arthur

Services: Ports
221 Houston Ave | Port Arthur, TX 77641

Contact: Larry Kelley | larry@portpa.com | office 409.983.2011 | mobile 409.791.3258 | Visit Website

Scopelitis Logo

Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.

Services: Legal; Transportation, Warehouse & Logistics
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C. | 30 West Monroe Street, Suite 600 | Chicago, IL 60603

Contact: Kevin M. Phillips | kphillips@scopelitis.com | 312.255.7200 | Visit Website

Veritex Logo

Veritex Community Bank

Services: Commercial Lending
8214 Westchester Drive, Suite 600 | Dallas, TX 75225

Contact: Sam Jarvis - Vice President, Corporate Lender | sjarvis@veritexbank.com | 972.349.6169 | Visit Website

Victory Awning Logo

Victory Awning, Inc.

Services: Construction, Commercial Awning Manufacturing and Supply
6801 Old Randol Mill Road | Fort Worth, TX 76120

Contact: Scott Luttrell - Senior Director, Sales & Product Development | scott@victoryawning.net | 817.759.1600 | Visit Website

© 2021 Texas Warehouse Association. All rights reserved.
PO Box 1027 | Leander, TX 78646 | 512.441.5240 | associationmanager@texaswarehouseassociation.org
TWA is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software