Warehouse Members

The TWA is an extension of each of our members own marketing efforts. Finding the services you are looking for and the members that provide that service throughout Texas and beyond are keys to meeting the needs of companies requiring logistic services.

Once you find a member that meets your needs you will find links to their warehouse and contacts enabling you to speak with them directly. They welcome the opportunity to speak with you regarding your service requirements and logistical needs.

American Warehouse Logo

American Warehouses, Ltd

1918 Collingsworth Street | Houston TX 77009 | United States

Contact Ryan Burke | ryanb@americanwarehouses.com | 713.228.6381 | Visit Website

Brokers Logistics Logo

Brokers Logistics, Ltd.

1000 Hawkins Blvd. | El Paso, TX 79915 | United States

Contact Jerry Wright | jwright@brokerslogistics.com | 915.778.7751 | Visit Website

Crossroads Logo

Crossroads 3PL Solutions

Temple, TX 76503 | United States

Contact Jeffrey Kogut | jeffk@crossroads3pl.com | 254.773.0018 | Visit Website

Dallas Transfer Logo

Dallas Transfer & Terminal Warehouse Co.

2424 North Westmoreland Road | Dallas, TX 75212-4819 | United States

Contact E. John Ward | ejohn.ward@dallastransfer.com | 214.631.5047 | Visit Website

Dallas B. Hastings Logo

Daniel B. Hastings, Inc.

13378 Port Drive | Laredo, TX 78045 | United States

Contact Carmen Rodriguez, Business Development Manager - carmen@dhastings.com | Fatima Perez, Exports Manager - fatima@dhastings.com | 956.723.7431 | Visit Website


Diversified Warehouse

PO Box 3585 | Odessa, TX 79760 | United States

Contact Ted Tuminowski | tedt@diversifiedwarehouse.com | 432.332.0416

Dupuy Logo

Dupuy Storage Houston

7703 Cannon Street | Houston, TX 77021 | United States

Contact Jeff Hernandez | JHernandez@dupuygroup.com | 832.384.7750 | Visit Website

Ennis Logistics Logo

Ennis Logistics

Ennis, TX 75120 | United States

Contact Drew Anderson | drew@ennislogistics.com | 972.875.0440 | Visit Website

Fiesta Logo

Fiesta Warehousing & Distribution

302 N Tayman Street | San Antonio, TX 78226 | United States

Contact Jerry Wright | jwright@brokerslogistics.com | 210.337.9101 | Visit Website

Gilbert International Logo

Gilbert International

6219 Gilbert Road | Laredo, TX 78041 | United States

Contact Joe Gilbert | jlg@gilbertintl.com | 956.723.4308 | Visit Website

Hillebrand Logo

Hillebrand

12621 Featherwood Drive, Suite 390 | Houston, TX 77034 | United States

Contact Joe Manchaca | J.Manchaca@hillebrand.com | 281.902.5585 | Visit Website

International Distribution Corporation Logo

International Distribution Corporation

113103 Bay Park Road | Pasadena, TX 77507 | United States

Contact Jim Walt | walt@idcwarehouse.com | 281.291.9494 ext 223 | Visit Website

Kenco Logo

Kenco, Inc.

2001 Riverside Drive | Chattanooga, TN 37406 | United States

Contact Scott Mayfield | Scott.mayfield@kencogroup.com | 423.643.3283 | Visit Website | Locations

Network Logistics Logo

Network Logistics, Inc.

1200 N. 28th Avenue | PO Box 612506 | DFW Airport, TX 75261-2506 | United States

Contact Al Frasier | afrasier@netlogusa.com | 469.224.2000 | Visit Website

Palmer Logo

Palmer Logistics

1040 Lockwood Dr. | Houston, TX 77020 | United States

Contact Brett Mears | mearsb@palmerlogistics.com | 800.237.0370 | Visit Website

Parker & Company

Parker & Company

4694 Coffee Port | Brownsville, TX 78521 | United States

Contact Frank Parker | mfparker@parker-logistics.com | 956.831.2000 | Visit Website

Quality Logistics Systems Logo

Quality Logistics Systems, Inc.

3801 Pinnacle Point, Suite 100 | Dallas, TX 75211 | United States

Contact Jeff Ballard | jeff.ballard@qualitylogistics.com | 214.231.0446| Visit Website

Ray West Logo

Ray West Warehouses

4801 Baldwin Blvd. | Corpus Christi, TX 78408 | United States

Contact Peter Anderson | pete@raywestwarehouses.com | 361.884.5595| Visit Website

Saddle Creek Logo

Saddle Creek Corporation

4600 Railhead Road | Fort Worth, TX 76106 | United States

Contact Bobby Hays | bobby.hays@sclogistics.com | 817.887.0180 | Visit Website

The Shippers Group Logo

The Shippers Group

1015 W. Wintergreen Road | Hutchins, TX 75141 | United States

Contact Ken Johnson | kjohnson@shipperswarehouse.com | 214.381.5050 | Visit Website

© 2021 Texas Warehouse Association. All rights reserved.
PO Box 1027 | Leander, TX 78646 | 512.441.5240 | associationmanager@texaswarehouseassociation.org
TWA is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software